Testimonials

by anonymous
(Saturday, 19 October 2013 12:50)

Just had my roof done Cristian and his staff were great. They arrived as indicated immediately covered everything worked through the wind and rain. Cristian kept me informed about everything he was doing and what the protocol was if it rained heavily. I would definitely recommend this company. Great job  by anonymous (Saturday, Jun 1 2013 12:10)

Prices beyond reasonable, professional, neat, meticulous, honest. The owner and whole staff are extremely professional. Neighbors and friends are complimenting the work done on the new roof. Area cleaned up nicely after completed. Friendly, professional staff, one of the workers even saw my 8 month pregnant wife carrying something. He assisted her without hesitation and the weather was 98 degrees. I Thought the gutters needed to be replaced and Christian, the owner, made the old ones look like new with gorgeous guards placed on top of them. I was going to over pay as I thought tax needed to be added on. Owner gave me back my cash telling me that tax was included with my estimate. Do not hesitate and hire this company. From the work completed, clean up, the amount of time spent on details to make the roof look as gorgeous as possible, the honesty, the courtesy, professionalism of not only Christain but the whole staff, this company is 5 stars plus. Thank you for everything.

by anonymous
(Thursday, May 21, 2013 10:00)

 

The company just installed a new roof for our house in Howell today. Roof looks amazing and they cleaned up everything! Also installed new aluminum trim wrap around garage doors. Excellent job all around. Estimate was extremely reasonable and work was done perfectly! Highly recommend

by anonymous
(Wednesday, 15 May 2013 9:20)

C & A replaced my roof back in August 2012 and I am very pleased not only with the quality and price, but also the continued service. The roof was installed perfectly. During the following construction, one of the workers mistakenly cut into the new roof and caused a leak. C & A came out to repair it at NO charge even though it was not their fault. This type of service is unheard of these days. I was also very impressed with the way the company worked. When the new roof was all installed, the ground was cleaner then when they started. No left over nails or material anywhere to be seen. This made the job site (my home) safe for my kids and dogs. I can recommend C & A to anyone looking to have a new roof installed!  by anonymous (Wednesday, 11 April 2012 10:50)  good jobs


by anonymous
(Sunday, 20 October 2013 14:34)

C & A Renovations did an excellent job replacing my roof. Cristian kept me informed of everything he was doing and also showed me before and after photos of the replacements being made. Cristian recommended new ideas that helped improve the look of my house. On a daily basis, his crew kept my property clean and also they were very friendly. People in my neighborhood have complimented and have asked me for his business card. I highly recommend C & A Renovations.

Ryan T
(Monday, 25 May 2015 13:33)

Cristian did my mother’s roof recently & we could not be happier. The job was done with much care without many hiccups along the way. Cristian’s entire team was courteous, mindful, & paid attention to every detail. The entire project went smoothly & the roof was done in a few days without much mess. Everything was thoroughly cleaned up & went to great lengths to appease my meticulous mother. Would highly recommend C & A Renovations to friends / family / co-workers without hesitation.

Kay
(Monday, May 25, 2015 1:44 PM)

C & A Renovations was highly recommended from a previous contractor who did work for us. Cristian was explained the entire roof replacing process step by step and answered all our questions. His team came early / left late working at a steady pace and finishing the job in 3 days. The entire crew was mindful of our needs and did an excellent clean up job. The roof came out great and the the process was completely painless. Cristian is calm, patient, & provides commendable customer service before, during, and after the job. Please consider hiring C & A Renovations for all your future projects and roofing needs. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

by Raymond C. in Freehold, NJ
Project: Repair Exterior Trim

Christian was very personable and customer focused. I have arrived at the scheduled time. He was hired to replace gable fascia which separated from the garage due to high winds. I have completed much quicker than I had anticipated. He takes great pride in the quality of work he does. I had Christian based on the customer reviews I had seen and he lives up to it. I highly recommend him to others.

by John L. in Jackson, NJ

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding
on time, polite and very professional service. Would hire them again

by Eric G. in Jackson, NJ

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The were a pleasure to work with. The did what they said they would do and they did did it in a clean and respectful manner. I would use them again or recommend. Them to friends and family!

by Bruce J. in Jackson, NJ

Project: Install or Completely Replace Metal Siding
They were very particular of how they did my job and it came out perfect. They were very pleasant and very professional.
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

by Bob P. in Tuckerton, NJ

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
good team of workers, non-stop from start to finish. Christian and Rich great to deal with.

by Terri H. in Middletown, NJ

Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Highly recommended, excellent work, very professional. Would hire them again

by Brian C. in Freehold, NJ

Project: Install or Repair Siding
Christian Was Very Professional. His Men Came Out To My Home And Started Work On Sat Morning And Finish That Same Day! And Clean Up No Prolem’s ??? Also Came Back And Did Caulking Around My Window’s. Very Happy With The Work! Would Hire Again.

by Al I. in Ortley Beach, NJ

Project: Install or Replace Wood Shake or Composite Roofing
Could not be more satisfied, my expectations were met and exceeded in every aspect of the process. It was a pleasure dealing with a and owner who is customer orientated and very professional.

by Gita K. in Freehold, NJ

Project: Repair a Wood Shake or Composite Roof
I would highly recommend C & A renovation to everyone who is looking for great service excellent quality work and very honest person. I am greatefull to Christian for showing me all the flaws on roofing job done by J & S best construction. He went beyond his contract to help me with my siding and roofing. Thank you Christian. I will recommend C & A to all my friends

by Scott G. in Jackson, NJ

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding
They came on time and did a great

by Joseph C. in Jackson, NJ

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding
Christian did a great job on replacing my crack siding and repairing my roof. I highly recommend him for this kind of work. He is honest and courteous.

by Lynn S.

Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
I think they did a very nice job and cleaned up nicely. He was very nice and here everyday. The last big rain storm that we had, the roof was still leaking a little bit because the drainpipe fell off. I did also call back for service on my drain pipe and they have not responded. But I would still give perfect 5 out of 5 stars.

by Donna E.

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Cristian is a good guy. Whenever you call him, he will come right back, no questions asked. We weer totally satisfied with his work.

by Greg D. in Jackson, NJ

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters
Christian responded to my call with in 30 minutes and was at my house within 2 hours. He was courteous, knowledgeable and I highly recommend them for repairs and install.

by Bob P. in Tuckerton, NJ

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
good team of workers, non-stop from start to finish. Christian and Rich great to deal with.

by Terri H. in Middletown, NJ

Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Highly recommended, excellent work, very professional. Would hire them again

by Brian C. in Freehold, NJ

Project: Install or Repair Siding
Christian Was Very Professional. His Men Came Out To My Home And Started Work On Sat Morning And Finish That Same Day! And Clean Up No Prolem’s ??? Also Came Back And Did Caulking Around My Window’s. Very Happy With The Work! Would Hire Again.

by Al I. in Ortley Beach, NJ

Project: Install or Replace Wood Shake or Composite Roofing
Could not be more satisfied, my expectations were met and exceeded in every aspect of the process. It was a pleasure dealing with a and owner who is customer orientated and very professional.

by Gita K. in Freehold, NJ

Project: Repair a Wood Shake or Composite Roof
I would highly recommend C & A renovation to everyone who is looking for great service excellent quality work and very honest person. I am greatefull to Christian for showing me all the flaws on roofing job done by J & S best construction. He went beyond his contract to help me with my siding and roofing. Thank you Christian. I will recommend C & A to all my friends

by Scott G. in Jackson, NJ

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding
They came on time and did a great

by Joseph C. in Jackson, NJ

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding
Christian did a great job on replacing my crack siding and repairing my roof. I highly recommend him for this kind of work. He is honest and courteous.

by Lynn S.

Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
I think they did a very nice job and cleaned up nicely. He was very nice and here everyday. The last big rain storm that we had, the roof was still leaking a little bit because the drainpipe fell off. I did also call back for service on my drain pipe and they have not responded. But I would still give perfect 5 out of 5 stars.

by Donna E.

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Cristian is a good guy. Whenever you call him, he will come right back, no questions asked. We weer totally satisfied with his work.

by Greg D. in Jackson, NJ

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters
Christian responded to my call with in 30 minutes and was at my house within 2 hours. He was courteous, knowledgeable and I highly recommend them for repairs and install.

Submit Review

12 + 7 =

Get Started on Your Project Today!

We are here for you! Contact us now!